logoschoolvivoazzurro
LOGOVALMALENCOcopia2
logoschoolvivoazzurro
CONTATTI
Località Alpe Palù
Chiesa In Valmalenco (SO)
 
P.IVA 00952350148
 

enjoyskischool@gmail.com​​​

+39 331 8727857​​

METEO

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR

LEÇONS DE GROUPE

{
{
{
{

facebook
twitter
instagram

© 2018 by ENJOYSKI SCHOOL

{
logoromanicomponents
LOGO
LogoValm-Edil
logoserpentino
pedulogo
1
logonobili1

COURS POUR LES ENFANTS

Par le jeu, l'enfant exprime des besoins et des désirs, qui croît, qui affirme l'existence de poser les bases pour la structuration du monde intérieur, est la première ligne de défense contre l'angoisse. Le collectif cours est spécifiquement conçu pour les enfants, basée sur les jeux moteurs avec les pistes de ski.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAWthumb9465
JUNIOR
Les enfants à partir de 6 ans
Les cours pour les enfants à tous les niveaux où vous serez en mesure d'apprendre, d'améliorer et de perfectionner la technique tout en jouant et en s'amusant.
UNADJUSTEDNONRAWthumba566
COURS JOY KINDERCLUB
Les enfants âgés de 3 à 5 ans

Le cours est dédié aux enfants, sera

accompagné par un de nos instructeurs dans un endroit où le jeu devient le moteur de l'apprentissage.

COURS POUR ADULTES

{

Les débutants ou les skieurs experts, Enjoyski l'École vous offre la possibilité d'améliorer la technique, mais, surtout, amusez-vous dans la société. Notre proposition sera l'occasion de découvrir les nouvelles techniques, mais aussi de notre magnifique région. Nos instructeurs vous donnera la chance de vous voir à nouveau, va tirer la vidéo, un outil d'enseignement d'une importance fondamentale dans l'apprentissage. C'est notre proposition, où il y aura de la place pour prendre un verre.

{
{

SNOWBOARD

Cours Enjoyski École dédiée à SNOWBOARD, pour les adultes et les enfants, nos instructeurs vous suivra à partir du premier feuillet de vous accompagner dans la découverte de cette merveilleuse discipline. Vous pouvez faire l'expérience de l'émotion et d'adrénaline à l'intérieur de la Palu, le Parc, le superbe parc qui Valmalenco Station de Ski offre.

{

COURS DE SKI DE FOND

{

Cours Enjoyski École dédiée au ski de fond, pour les adultes et les enfants, nos instructeurs vous suivra à partir du premier feuillet de vous accompagner dans la découverte de cette merveilleuse discipline. Le ski de fond est la nature et la liberté de vivre dans les montagnes en hiver, comment avez-vous vécu au cours de l'été, le paysage magnifique où vous pourrez pratiquer le ski de fond est parfait pour trouver la paix et la tranquillité loin de la routine quotidienne

 

Info e prenotazioni 

331 8727857 

enjoyskischool@gmail.com

LE RÈGLEMENT DES RÉSERVATIONS

EN LIGNE TÉLÉPHONE ET AU BUREAU

01

Les leçons doivent être payés en totalité au moment de la réservation. Leçons réservées par téléphone doivent être payés en totalité à moins d'une heure avant le début de la leçon. La peine de la perte du droit à la leçon, à l'exception de l'heure, de 9h30 à 10h30, ce qui doit être payé dans les 30 min depuis le début de la classe Pour les réservations en Ligne, il suffit d'aller au comptoir de l'école pour recueillir le reçu de paiement, qui est ensuite présenté au maître. Le défaut de se soumettre à la maîtrise de l'coupon émis par le bureau ne donne pas droit à la leçon.

Les enseignements sont de 55 minutes.

02

Les cours seront remboursés uniquement en cas d'annulation avant 12.00 heures le jour avant le début du cours. Si l'annulation est faite le même jour, le montant du cours sera remboursé uniquement si le participant est remplacé. Les frais de participation ne seront pas remboursés si l'étudiant interrompt le cours.

03

La leçon individuelle/collective, sera remboursé uniquement pour des raisons de maladie ou de blessure, sur présentation d'un certificat médical (avec cachet du médecin).Si non, sera présenté avec le certificat médical, la leçon doit être payé. Leçons réservé peut être annulé ou déplacé avec un préavis minimum de 24 heures.

04

Les enseignements, à la fois privée et collective, aura lieu quelles que soient les conditions météorologiques. Seront remboursées uniquement si la météo empêche l'ouverture des plantes, ou de l'école juge que les conditions ne sont pas idéales pour les activités . Il sera les soins du secrétariat de l'école de ski pour prévenir les étudiants de l'annulation des leçons.

05

Dans le cas des classes avec des élèves qui sont mineurs, un parent ou tuteur légal , doit être présent à la réunion des maîtres, cinq minutes avant la fin de la leçon, le retour de l'étudiant. Pénalité-paiement de la prochaine leçon.

06

Au cours de la leçon, l'élève est assuré uniquement avec l'assurance de la responsabilité civile envers les tiers. L'assurance Accident est entièrement de la responsabilité de chaque participant.

07

Les écoles de ski, de ne pas tomber dans la catégorie des amateurs de sports les associations indiquées par l'article 90 com.17 et suivants de la loi 289/2002. Les pistes de ski et de snowboard, donnée aux enfants entre 5 et 18 ans, ne donne pas droit à la déduction de la taxe mentionnée à l'article 15, paragraphe 1.d.p.r.pas de. 917/86.

08

Toutes les leçons payé et ne le faites pas, peut-être récupéré (si elles sont respectées art. 2 et 3), en accord avec le secrétariat de l'école, à la fin de l'actuelle saison d'hiver.

09

Les leçons d'un remboursement par l'école, si elle est payée avec un terminal (cartes de crédit ou cartes de débit), le montant remboursé sera souffrent de la déduction de 3% étant arrondi au nombre entier.

 

 

Create a website

logoschoolvivoazzurro
LOGOVALMALENCOcopia2
logoschoolvivoazzurro
CONTATTI
Località Alpe Palù
Chiesa In Valmalenco (SO)
 
P.IVA 00952350148
 

enjoyskischool@gmail.com​​​

+39 331 8727857​​

METEO

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT

GROUP LESSONS

{
{
{
{

facebook
twitter
instagram

© 2018 by ENJOYSKI SCHOOL

{
logoserpentino
logoromanicomponents
LogoValm-Edil
LOGO
logonobili1
1
pedulogo

GROUP COURSES FOR CHILDREN

The collective courses are a method didatticoideale to learn for small children the ski techniques, taking advantage of the game, as the engine of learning: the company, in fact, children will be able to express their technical skills to the fullest. The game is necessary in the learning of young people, in what is the best way to express the child's needs and desires, to make it grow and become conscious of their capacity, so it can lay the foundations for the structuring of the inner world made him build the defenses against anxiety.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAWthumb9465
JUNIOR
Children from 6 years
The course will be dedicated to children of all levels of technical and ideal for learning, improving and perfecting technique, playing and having fun.
UNADJUSTEDNONRAWthumba566
COURSE JOY KINDERCLUB
Children aged 3 to 5 years

The collective course is dedicated to children who will be accompanied by our instructors in a magical journey full of fun and useful to learn the first steps on the snow.

{

GROUP COURSES FOR ADULTS

Whether you are an expert or novice Enjoyski School offers group courses for adults to improve the technique in the company. Our proposal is designed to give an opportunity to the lovers of the snow, allowing him to discover new techniques can be a boon, offering a moment of fun in the magnificent area of Valmalenco. You will also have the opportunity to review your actions thanks to the video footage of the masters: educational tool that is ideal for the perception of own movements and be able to improve.

Ah don't forget: our proposal also provides for an aperitif final in the company!

{
{

SNOWBOARD

The course is dedicated to the lovers of the table: for children or for adults who want to learn Enjoyski School offers group lessons, from the first steps until you arrive at the amazing discovery of the snowpark: a magical journey of fun in the Palù Park!

{

CROSS-COUNTRY 

{

The course is dedicated to children and adults who love to live the mountain in winter as well as the lives of the summer immersed in the beautiful scenery of the Valmalenco. Cross-country skiing is the nature and freedom: a discipline that makes you find the peace and tranquility far from the daily routine.

 

Info e prenotazioni 

331 8727857 

enjoyskischool@gmail.com

REGULATION RESERVATIONS

ONLINE PHONE AND AT THE DESK

01

Lessons must be paid in full at the time of booking. Lessons booked by phone must be paid in full within an hour before the start of the lesson. Worth the loss of the right to the lesson, with the exception of the hour from 9.30 am to 10.30 am, which must be paid within 30 min from the beginning of the class For Online reservations, just go to the counter of the school to collect the payment receipt, which is then presented to the master. The failure to submit to the master of the coupon issued by the office does not give right to the lesson.

The lessons are of 55 minutes.

02

The courses will be refunded only if cancelled by 12.00 noon on the day prior to the start of the course. If the cancellation is made on the same day, the amount of the course will be refunded only if the participant is replaced. The participation fee will not be refunded if the student interrupts the course.

03

The lesson individual/collective, will be refunded only for reasons of illness or injury, upon presentation of a medical certificate (with stamp of the doctor).If not will be presented with the medical certificate, the lesson must be paid. Lessons booked may be cancelled or moved with minimum advance notice of 24 hours.

04

The lessons, both private and collective, will take place whatever the weather condition. Will only be refunded if the weather prevents the opening of the plants, or the school deems that the conditions are not ideal for activities . It will be care of the secretariat of the ski school to warn the students of the cancellation of the lessons.

05

In the case of classes with students who are minors, a parent, or legal guardian , must be present at the meeting masters, five minutes before the end of the lesson, the return of the student. Penalty-payment of the next lesson.

06

During the lesson, the student is insured only with insurance of civil liability towards third parties. Accident insurance is entirely the responsibility of the individual participant.

07

The ski schools do not fall into the category of amateur sports associations indicated by article 90 com.17 and following of law 289/2002. The ski and snowboard lessons, given to children between 5 and 18 years, does not give the right to deduction of tax referred to in article 15, paragraph 1.d.p.r.no. 917/86.

08

Any lessons paid for and not performed, may be recovered (if respected art. 2 and 3), in agreement with the secretariat of the school, by the end of the current winter season.

09

The lessons refunded by the school if it is paid for with a POS device (credit cards or debit cards), the amount refunded will suffer the deduction of 3% rounded up to whole numbers.

 

 

Create a website